Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

PALM SPRINGS LINCOLN servuce department was great. Aaron provided us with excellent customer service above & beyond our expectations.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Great service department

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

The sales person was really nice and friendly. But there banks are not the greatest when it comes to financial deals. But other then that great inventory and great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Being new to not only the US, but to Palm Springs I was in a less than favourable position to purchase a car. I was upfront with my limitations and Jose still went above and beyond to help me out. He took the time to wander the lot with me and show me every possible option they had. His care and service was genuine and even went so far as to follow up and ensure we were taken care of. TOP NOTCH!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Outstanding Service! My 2016 Ford Edge needed the 100,000 mile service. Adrian M. was my service advisor. He was attentive, transparent and kept me informed all through the process. From drop off, (complementary shuttle both ways) to pick up the experience was a perfect . Pricing was very fair. Job was done by the promised time. Well done Palm Springs Motors!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Excellent smooth service, and Ray got me into a Mustang Mach-E with the best deal, I can’t even tell you! I live in LA and my car was delivered to my door the very next morning. 10 out of 10 no notes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I arrived from Canada with a stuck passenger front seat belt. Popped in they fixed it. So much easier than dealing directly with Lincoln

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I have been with PS Motors for many years now and have always found the staff and service to be exceptional. It’s truly rare today to find good, caring and professional customer service, but I have always found this to be true at PS Motors. Rick, Daniel and the entire staff know how to treat their customers and I am grateful! Thank you! You guys rock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Showed me what Lariat was on the lot. Very helpful in seeing the size and getting a feel for this small pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Very good

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I’ve never did a review so I hope I’m doing it right. I’m Not being rude but I’m not a person to have time to write one. BUT!!!! With the experience I had at this dealership is one to share. I would love to share the whole experience but I’m sure there’s a space limit here,I’ll keep it short. I walk in Knowing nothing, I mean nothing But I knew I needed help bad. I’ve bought my ford f-150 in 2006 17 years I had my baby my love. But With gas price ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

5 Stars is unfair for a rating! Ignacio in service is 100% top notch and willing to help. I am from a different Ford dealer and one of my customers are broke down in his neck of the woods. Not only did he call me back quickly, but made arrangements to help my customer to get back on the road in timely manner. He gives "Built Ford Proud" a true meaning and is an amazing person. Thanks Palm Springs Ford for being a great part of the Ford family and helping in emergency situations!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Great staff

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

My salesman, Joe Mesa, was great! I was unsure which vehicle I wanted but he was patient and listened to my concerns and desires in a vehicle. He was never pushy and we had fun test driving a couple options. During the negotiations, the finance manager, Raymund, did his job well to keep the numbers in their favor but also accommodate my concerns in monthly pricing and down payments. Overall, good experience and we will continue to direct friends and family to their lot (this is our third car from them so far). Thank you guys for helping me find ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

When I took Driver's Ed in the 80s, the instructor had a Bronco Sport. I loved driving it, and from that point on, I knew I had to have one. 36 years later... after a year of supply chain delays and my own work and distance (I live an hour away) getting in the way, my sales angel, Joe Mesa, finally found the right truck in the right color and the right deal! Joe was so patient and wonderful. He's also been amazing with my follow up questions. I got my beautiful Cactus Grey Bronco Sport... and made a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Roy in sales is just “The Bee’s knee’s”, He was able to meet my budget needs as a single dad and even went out of his way to help me with my selection. Mike his manager was just as helpful, he gave me a range of options that met my budget needs and made everything a “Stress-Free” environment, He explained every plan and choice available to me. Lastly Adrian in finance help me finalize all my paperwork and explained the process to me in a manner that made me feel valued and respected. I’ve dealt with many ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Bought a 2022 lincoln nautilus in july from them...still new untitiled...Clarence Davis...was great to work with...very knowledgable...been in the business a long time...i basically bought the car there because of him...worked a reasonable deal...the car is a black label very nice twin turbo, leather, etc...the finance guy was a problem, but clarence straightened out...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great place!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Lisa did very well, keeping me posted during the whole process. Continue the good job 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

This place was great. Great people to work with. Made the buying process enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Best service ever!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

In my 25 + years as a customer I have never been disappointed with PS Motors.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Work was completed on time and explained well.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Excellent service at Ford, a special thank you goes to George for exceptional customer service 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Good work quickly and competently performed on a 2005 Mazda 3.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Very complete and excellent quality service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Prompt, friendly, efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

I have always had really good service in both buying 2 cars here and having service for 9 years on my cars for maintenance and repairs. We have been customers here since moving to the desert

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Body shop did great work but whoever washed the outside and cleaned the inside must be a miracle worker my 2013 Fusion Hybrid was dirty they did a fabulous job I hate to drive it and get it dirty !! Thank You for everything you did to make it look showroom new !

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Marlena the service representative was helpful from beginning to end. She thoroughly explained the services I was requesting for my car and offered the best package solutions. She followed up with a call when my car was ready and delivered as promised.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Excellent service, always go above and beyond in being on time and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Marlena service rep was extremely helpful she tried to help me out because I couldn't afford the repair. BRAVO Marlena 👏 THANKS hope to see you soon

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

My regular service coordinator was on vacation but Lisa stepped in and made servicing my car a totally satisfying experience. Everything was take care of down to a complimentary wash and it happened quickly. Thanks Lisa.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Superior service, communication, and professional personnel.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

I always have my car serviced at Palm Springs Ford. Nick Thron is who I go to and am very happy with the service. Just had my air conditioning fixed had a leak and they never up sell with things that aren’t needed. I really appreciate that I am never taken advantage of being a women. My brother bought me the car there new in 2014 and have been going there ever since for all my service! Hoping Nick never leaves he’s been there along time and a main reason I go!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

They worked hard to get my transmission replaced with my extended warranty! Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Yes,I only need to write two word Great Dealership. Maybe five, Great. Great, Greater.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

The staff is very courteous and helpful and they complete the work in a timely and accurate fashion.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

They were able to give me services even when my appointment was for the next day but for and emergency I needed to be done before .! They were super helpful and nice ..!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Everything from my salesman, Chase to the financing department was unexpectedly easy. Of course there was a bit of haggling, but it wasn't bad. They were polite and I walked away happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

I took my Avaitor in for service and was completely satisfied. My service rep, (Jennifer) was very professional and friendly. Steve W

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Great people very helpful. We are always extremely grateful of all the help we receive from Palm Springs Ford!!! Thank you 🙏

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

I recently took my 2016 Ford Focus into Palm Springs Ford for an oil change and tire rotation. Mr. Ronnie Bailey assisted me and informed me that there were some routine maintenance items on my car that were overdue. He then provided me with a list of these items and an estimate of the cost. We set a date for the Dealership to pick up the car and do the maintenance. Unfortunately, during the routine maintenance they found some worn-out bushings which added to the cost of the repairs and to the length of time they had the car. When I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

The gang at Palm springs Motors has came thru for us twice this year. Roy did an excellent job of keeping us informed as to the progress of our new build. The delivery process was easy and positive. Definitely recommend them if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Marlena and the team keep me updated and informed every step of the way. You cannot ask for more than that. Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Palm Springs Ford is an Awesome dealership with friendly staff!! I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Service was smooth and professional. Liked the loaner car delivery and car pickup. Wash job was excellent. Service advisor George was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Salesman was courteous, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Finance manager was prompt and very efficient. An overall great ,easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

I had the best experience purchasing my bronco at Palm Springs Motors! Joey Z helped me through the process, and made my car buying experience a breeze. I couldn’t recommend them more if you’re in search of a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Once again this summer had to take my 2013 and getting older Ford Escape in for engine service, acne once again Ronnie Bailey was my service contact. Ronnie again did an excellent job getting the job done in an efficient and trusting manner. The Escape, which is old but still a great vehicle, is back on the road. Thank you Ronnie and Ford PS Motors for great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Nick Thron makes every experience for our fleet a great one!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Great staff, nice service Area waiting room, I appreciated the shuttle service to the gym while they worked on my car!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Great Job - Quick and thorough service. Thanks Palm Springs Ford!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Alex was professional and personable. Easy to talk to. Not pushy. Took time to answer questions and if he didn’t know the answer he got details to help us understand the vehicle. Never been to Palm Springs Ford - would totally recommend Alex.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

I have now purchased two vehicles from palm springs motors and have had an amazing car buying experience! Salesman Jose Mesa is a great honest dude and always made me feel confident and comfortable while purchasing a vehicle! 5 STARS !

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

George was very helpful with all my concerns 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

We got a great deal! Very professional staff, in all areas.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

I had a great experience buying a new Bronco at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Good prompt service Recommendations for future repairs welcome,but very expensive

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

A discussion on a bill took place. Both Ford employees in the Service Dept listened attentively. A final conclusion took place to my satisfaction. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Easy drop off. Service technician knowledgeable. Great service overall. I keep coming back because I trust that my vehicle is being well maintained.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Fast service

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Vera and the technician that worked on my transmission took special interest in my concerns and resolved the problem.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Worked with Alex Alvarez, he was awesome. Listened to our concerns, and what we needed, and he went above and beyond to accommodate us and ensure we were happy. Appreciate Alex and the team at Palm Springs Ford.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

As always, great experience purchasing vehicles there. Easy, fast process! Bradley is the best!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

George is the best he’s always been willing to help us out and gets our concerns fixed. Only negative is the tech’s should try to keep the upholstery clean or clean it before the customer gets it back

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

I've been very happy with my experience at Palm Springs Ford. The service advisor has been consistently friendly and professional. The work on my car has been done right and the car has been ready when promised.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Service writer Nick always takes care of me when I gotta go in for service. He is honest with timeframes of when my car will be ready for pick up. He addresses all concerns. I fully trust Nick with my car and will be coming back for my next service visit.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

I enjoy the professional work of Palm Springs Motors’s service department. I am treated with courtesy at all times.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Great service. Employee 's polite and professional. Clean service department and waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Joey always goes the extra mile to see that we get the best deal possible..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

The picture is taken on the 10 going into Palm Springs

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Great service. Ray was patient with us in the process of finding the right car and helped accommodate to our specific situation and needs. Highly recommend for your car buying needs and will be coming back in the future

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Excellent service and excellent customer service. Top notch! Mike and Bradley went above and beyond with NO pressure. I would highly recommend Palm Springs Ford and their staff if you are shopping for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Wow! What a great experience. I got the Maverick I wanted thanks to Allan and Roy contacting me, and Ray and Adrian in financing. What a team to do business with. I’ve done business with Quicklane before and was always satisfied, but came full circle now and have nothing but praise for PS Ford.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Service people are always anxious to help and make all things right.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Handled process quickly.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

The dealership and my sales professional were the following; was: Excellent, no stress, professional, not pushy,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

All around positive experience getting my new Lincoln Nautilus serviced.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Very impressed with the attitude of the Palm Springs Lincoln service department. Their effort, attention to detail and desire to make the customer experience smooth has been impressive over the past seven years I have had Lincoln vehicles. Not always perfect, but pretty close and often surprising with the attention to my needs and even petty inquiries about specific features.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Great salesman and finance Mgr. Very friendly. Great experience. 2nd vehicle purchased.


Leave Us A Review