Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

F150 King Ranch - radio not working, lane camera not working - all resolved. Excellent service from Nanfer Garcia.Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Needed a turn signal bulb replaced on our 2002 T-Bird. Made an appointment and was only charged for the part. AND they washed the car! All done in less than an hour. Great service, they have handled all maintenance issues successfully plus a great deal on new tires.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Would have given 5 stars but when I originally called the gentleman told me no one would be able to look at my car for at least 1 week, which led me to reaching out to other places. Ultimately this was my only option. Luckily they were able to look at it that day and i had my car back the next. Could've saved me some stress

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Siempre que vengo encuentro una excelente atención al cliente de cada uno de sus empleados

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Five stars for the professional operation at Palm Springs Ford. I bought a used Nissan Frontier from Alexander. He was well-informed, helpful and honest ... all essential for closing the deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

From checking 5 different dealerships on an 2020 F250 Palm Springs Ford had the Best Deal and the Nicest People..THANK YOU CLARENCE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Great service as usual. Wally takes care of our needs, very professional. I wouldn't take my Ranger anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Palm springs motors is very professional dealing with both sales and service. They definitely put the customer first in our experience. we recently bought a used car and had an issue with the car when leaving, but PSM immediately took care of us without hesitation. Sales stands behind what they sell I was impressed. (Thanks Jose, Izzy and management) Service is also very professional and treats customers like they really matter from the time they had the vehicle to arranging a ride and completing the work. Thanks Nanfer and Wally. Everything about PSM was positive in our experience. We definitely ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review