Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Palm Springs ford has exceptional service and production flow. You follow the arrows into their covered drop off location. A person meets you at your car, checks you in, and you finalize what you want done just a few steps away. The operational flow process is superb. Nonetheless, I gave them fours stars because the price. You will pay a premium on labor and parts. I don't normally go to Ford, I have a much cheaper mechanic. However, in larger projects like A/C repair, transmission, or engine diagnostics, I trust Ford will back their craftsmanship. When it comes ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

As always, a great experience.. Friendly, quick and to the point.. Love that they are open on a Saturday, made the day even better.. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Comfy waiting area, nice staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

They are the best in town. Very helpful and efficient!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Awesome service! Will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My sales person Robert Shearer and his support team was excellent to work with. They made sure my purchase went smooth and Robert has made sure that I'm happy with my purchase. He represents the dealership well and would recommend if your in the market for a car Robert would be an excellent choice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

very efficient service.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

George was the representative whom attended me from start to end, he was very kind and highly knowledgeable, our experience was delightful and will definitely give our business to him moving forward! Thank you George Keith!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Daryl O. does a great job of taking care of my Navigator. I like how he does thorough service review with me when I drop it off, I really appreciate the extra effort.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I have used Palm Springs Ford twice for service on my F-150 and this last time had some recalls taken care of. My service writer Denece was the best you could ask for. The truck was returned to me in the best shape and had been washed. What more could a customer ask for. Jerry Hubbard

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I'm interested in getting a car and I'm very close in walking distance of Palm springs Ford and I had spoken to someone online who was very Helpful his name was Ben Villarreal , who properly directed me to another gentleman who could assist me better Who was Bradley , but when I walked up to the Lincoln side of the dealership I was greeted by a gentleman right away and he was very polite as I asked for Mr.Bradley he told me I'll go and look for him with out any hesitation . Then I was properly invited ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Awesome people thank u...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

We needed to bring in our 2013 Fusion for a Recall Inspection, and all of the services previously performed were found to be in order. In addition, the Service Consultant, George Keith, was most helpful, courteous, and informative. Altogether, another very pleasant experience as is the norm with this Dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I had an unexpected leak in a drive shaft seal while on the road. This is the best dealership experience I have ever had! George “Tigger the Tiger” Kept me up to date at exactly the right times as they fixed the issue. I was impressed by time spent in the the waiting room. I guess it is a Palm Springs thing.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

George checked me in for my 60,000 tune up. Ehen i realized i forgot my phone and my wallet when I rushed out in the morning, george took care oof mr, getting me where i needed to go. Now I have my phone, wallet and a tuned up Lincoln!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

On

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Always have a great experience at palm springs motors. You can always count on some laughs when George is helping you. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

The service department was very helpful. Usually quiet easy to schedule maintainance with them and they’ve always been on time. This last service was expensive but I needed new tires and was able to buy them it wasn’t to bad.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Wally in Service, was friendly, quick, deliver on time, and ALL AROUND Great Experience. This will influence where I buy my next car.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great service, happy with everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Awesome service. Great Lounge. Will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Everyone is very professional at Palm Springs Motors. They have always helped me lease my Lincolns. The MKZ Hybrid is a great car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We purchased our Ford and were very satisfied with the process. As we have serviced tge vehicle we were happy until our check engine light came on and we took the car in immediately next day at 7am. We feel that 8 1/2 hours was too long a wait to get the car back. Your website sats 1/2 hour to replace a thermostat. The driver assigned to pick us up got lost and called us for directions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Had a service done on my new car, service was fast and staff were very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I've always had good service here It's very easy to get an oil change. They have a shuttle that will take you back home and pick you back up when your car is ready

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Service writer George Keith is a joy to work with. Great sense of humor, wonderful personality, and has a great sense of customer service. 10 stars for George!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Very satisfied!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Well equipped and large service department to properly maintain your vehicle. More than one customer lounge area to accommodate you while you wait for service of your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

The service advisor is great and he has always been great. He is the reason that I bring our cars to the dealership for service. Ken

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

The process of purchasing a new vehicle was seamless and professional, thanks to the efforts of our sales person, Roy H. Many thanks to him and the support staff that support the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Everyone is very professional and friendly. I appreciated the offer to wash my car before I picked it up. I liked being able to make the appointment online.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My name is Michael and I’ve been driving Ford pickups for the past 20 years. Initially it was a Sport trac and now for the past nine years a 5 liter F-150 Lariat. I’m fairly sure that those sales people at the time did a fine job .....after all they both closed the deal. But, I met them each just the one time so I don’t think it was the sales experience that makes me a loyal customer. I think you already can guess where I’m headed. For the entire time I’ve owned my trucks I’ve ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

My Ford Escape's battery died with a year and half left on the warranty. Ignacio took care of it no problem. My wife and I have been coming to Palm Springs Motors since 2012, and their outstanding customer service is why we continue to come back. We have purchased our last three vehicles from PSM, and will continue to do so.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

We had a great experience. Alex found the car we wanted and had it hear the next day. I would recommend Palm Springs Motors.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Ibriham at the Quick Lane Department was wonderful - together we reviewed what we thought was the problem. He offered us an uber drive but we just went and had breakfast. He called us with what was the problem and had his technicians on it immediately. All was done in a timely manner and he was so reassuring. A very capable person and took such good care of us. Thank you for fixing our car.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Great car and great service

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I've had good luck trusting the mechanics and advisors here.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

We had an excellent experience at the Cathedral City Quick Lane and recommend them without hesitation! We had an oil change service and thorough inspection performed on our vehicle and an issue was discovered that could have been very bad if not detected. We were able to come in soon after and have a repair done. We were incredibly happy with the exceptional assistance offered by Ibrahim and staff. It’s a rare experience to have such attentive and sincerely caring service, including a very gracious follow up call. We are happy campers and will return to Fast Lane for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

My serve was assigned to me is Ignacio is very professional employee is easy to communication and very helping for processing my service of my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

I went in Tuesday morning to get my car service and was great by a very nice gentleman named Darly Ostrovsky. I got there about 7:20 and he asked if I had an appt and I said we I don’t think so. He said no problem and and I said I hope it doesn’t take long and he said let’s see what we can do for you. I was out of there by 8:30. He was very nice and has great customer service. Thank you Darly for your great service. Ester Ruiz

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Just bought a used car from them and could not have been happier from the help and how quick they had gotten us in and out. Alex and Clarence we're great to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Very happy with the service and parts side of the house. Haven't dealt with sales. Very professional and friendly. Love the outdoors waiting area. Washed my truck when they were done!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Accurate and efficient. What more can you say?? Always so friendly and tells me exactly what I need and when. Thank you so very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

The appointment was easy to make. The service was excellent and my truck was presented to me washed and all paper mats picked up and properly disposed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Excellent service department! I hadn't been to Palm Springs Motors (Ford) for several years due to my then location and serviced my vehicle at a sister dealership. However, I recently moved and chose to use PS Motors. George at Ford service was very kind and helpful, and followed through with my service needs. The customer waiting room was spotless and restrooms squeaky clean. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Ishmael, Rafael & Enrique from Service were so good to work with. They were friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Firstly, there are not many car Palm Springs Ford I would grant a 4 star rating to. I went to purchased a new with no haggling, agreed pricing and quick processing. I was serviced by Jorge whom I highly recommend. I would certainly recommend this place to others.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Nice dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

Palm Springs Motors is the best. Roy Hoffman in Sales is absolutely amazing. I went to him 2 years ago thinking there probably wasn’t a chance I’d leave with a car but he said he could help me and he did! I only qualified for a Fiesta but it was NEW and RELIABLE!! Now 2 years later I just purchased my second car through Roy, a Ford Fusion and I absolutely love it 😍 I will never go anywhere else!!! If you’re looking to purchase a car, I highly recommend you go to Palm Springs Ford and ask for Roy ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Would have given 5 stars but when I originally called the gentleman told me no one would be able to look at my car for at least 1 week, which led me to reaching out to other places. Ultimately this was my only option. Luckily they were able to look at it that day and i had my car back the next. Could've saved me some stress

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

F150 King Ranch - radio not working, lane camera not working - all resolved. Excellent service from Nanfer Garcia. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Needed a turn signal bulb replaced on our 2002 T-Bird. Made an appointment and was only charged for the part. AND they washed the car! All done in less than an hour. Great service, they have handled all maintenance issues successfully plus a great deal on new tires.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

(Translated by Google) Whenever I come I find excellent customer service from each of their employees (Original) Siempre que vengo encuentro una excelente atención al cliente de cada uno de sus empleados

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Five stars for the professional operation at Palm Springs Ford. I bought a used Nissan Frontier from Alexander. He was well-informed, helpful and honest ... all essential for closing the deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

From checking 5 different dealerships on an 2020 F250 Palm Springs Ford had the Best Deal and the Nicest People.. THANK YOU CLARENCE

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great service as usual. Wally takes care of our needs, very professional. I wouldn't take my Ranger anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

In and out

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Palm springs motors is very professional dealing with both sales and service. They definitely put the customer first in our experience. we recently bought a used car and had an issue with the car when leaving, but PSM immediately took care of us without hesitation. Sales stands behind what they sell I was impressed. (Thanks Jose, Izzy and management) Service is also very professional and treats customers like they really matter from the time they had the vehicle to arranging a ride and completing the work. Thanks Nanfer and Wally. Everything about PSM was positive in our experience. We definitely ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

Palm Springs motors is highly professional and stand behind what they sell. We recently purchased a used vehicle and had some issues after leaving the lot. Immediately PSM took care of the issue with no hesitation. They are highly reputable and in our experience definitely put the customer first. Sales was very professional (Thank you Jose and management ) you to Izzy. They stand behind what they sell. Service was also very professional and diligent. Thanks to Nanfer and Wally.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

This weekend my husband and I were looking for a new car. We stopped by Palm Springs Dealership. Morio Licea was the the one that came to us. He said it was his 2nd day there. He was very helpful,kind, and ready to get us what we wanted. We not only bought our car but our son also bought a car. So very happy with Mr. Licea and the Finance Gentleman. Thank you again for a great experience. Kit & Terrina Blessing

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

My wife and I recently purchased an SUV from Alex Alvarez for the 2nd time and 3rd car from Palm Springs Motors. We could not be happier with the customer service provided and his attention to detail. Alex alongside Mike Beaty worked hard to make sure that my wife got exactly the car she was looking for and I got the best deal anyone could ask for . We will be coming to Alex for all future purchases and will definetely be recommending him to all our friends!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

I've always been pleased and treated well by PS Motors for my Mustang. I do not hesitate to have them service my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I’ve been a customer at Palm Springs Ford since I’ve lived in the desert, roughly 6.5 years. I’ve had an almost perfect record of excellent service from them, and would Highly recommend them to anyone . Nick always goes above and beyond to accomodate me and gives me top notch service!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

Just purchased a used 2018 Kia Soul + 1 Million edition. The transaction was smooth, everything done online and over the phone, they even delivered the car and picked up the trade. This was especially appreciated during the pandemic. And a shout out to Joey Zamora in internet sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Joey Z., Internet Sales, at Palm Springs Motors, provided us with a seamless and pleasant experience. The attention and care provided post purchase has been equally exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2020

I just bought a new Mazda CX-5 and could not have had a better experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very friendly service. Would have liked to have done a deal. (Original) Sehr freundliche Bedienung. Hätte gern ein Geschäft gemacht.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Friendly, clean, and organized. Thank you Ford be being a covid-19 essential and being there for the community.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Have been a customer of Palm Springs Motors for over 8 years. Always a good experience, and Wally, the customer rep, is very responsive and pro active. Employees like Wally give me confidence that my car is in good hands.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Excellent service and very timely

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

First rate operation. Ben Villarreal was super helpful. Get the best deals at Palm Springs Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

There is no other place to take a car then the PS Ford dealership. Whether it is for service or a new car, I always know it will be done right the first time and that I am getting a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Ben gave outstanding service and follow-up. He really knows his stuff! Ford has the best deals on trucks. I will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Everyone was very polite and helpful. It was a great experience with no pressure especially Raul.He was very knowledgeable and work with us to find the right car. We will definitely come back here for our next purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

I highly recommend Palm Springs Motors. Great sales team, especially Alex. They were very courteous, accommodating, and kind and made the experience completely painless. I got the exact car that I wanted and will be recommending them to my friends and family. Thank you Palm Springs Motors and Alex for making this such a great experience!


Leave Us A Review